Voriger
Nächster

Chicken & TUrkey Specials

Hearty fried or gently cooked strips or cubes made from tender chicken or turkey breast. Ideal for healthy convenience dishes such as wraps, sandwiches, crunchy salads or for tasty Asian dishes and as a pizza topping. Seemingly unlimited possible uses thanks to a wide range of cutting and packaging options.

Roasted Chicken Cubes

Roasted Chicken Strips

Cooked Chicken Cubes

Kebab burner

Classic snack - valued and loved by almost everyone. High-quality raw materials in combination with tasty seasoning and delicious roast flavours. Our kebab can be made out of both veal and chicken.

Pulled Pork & PULLED Turkey

A trendy dish that many passionate grill masters enjoy to prepare. With our tender cooked and delicately smoked products you can bring this culinary experience into everyday life. Available as pork and turkey. Easy further processing through innovative production solutions.

Gyros Style Pork Chunks

Deliciously marinated and gently cooked pork with a characteristic gyros taste. Cut into pieces for a variety of uses such as sandwiches, stir-fries and many more. Easy further processing through innovative packaging solutions.

Close Menu
en_USEnglish

Voriger
Nächster

Chicken & TUrkey Specials

Herzhaft gebratene oder schonend gegarte Streifen oder Würfel aus zarter Hähnchen- oder Truthahnbrust. Ideal für gesunde Convenience Gerichte wie Wraps, Sandwiches, knackige Salate oder für geschmackvolle Asia-Gerichte und als Pizza Topping. Nahezu unbegrenzte Verwendungsmöglichkeiten durch vielfältige Schnitt- und Verpackungsoptionen.

Roasted Chicken Cubes

Roasted Chicken Strips

Cooked Chicken Cubes

Kebab burner

Klassiker, von vielen geschätzt und geliebt. Hochwertige Rohstoffe in Kombination mit schmackhafter Würzung und köstlichen Röstaromen. Unser Kebab kann sowohl aus Kalbfleisch als auch aus Hähnchenfleisch zubereitet werden.

Pulled Pork & PULLED Turkey

Ein Trend, von vielen leidenschaftlichen Grillmeisterinnen und Grillmeistern gerne zubereitet. Mit unseren zart gekochten und geräucherten Produkten bringen Sie dieses kulinarische Erlebnis in den Alltag. Erhältlich sowohl vom Schwein als auch vom Truthahn. Einfache Weiterverarbeitung durch innovative Produktionslösungen.

Gyros Style Pork Chunks

Köstlich mariniertes und schonend gegartes Schweinefleisch mit charakteristischem Gyros-Geschmack. In Stücke geschnitten für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen wie Sandwiches, Pfannengerichte und vieles mehr. Einfache Weiterverarbeitung durch innovative Verpackungslösungen.

Menü schließen
de_DEGerman